Office Staff

Office Staff

 

Kyeanna Bailey
Manager of Faculty Services
Email: kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8808
Location: 621H

 

Kinya Chandler
Senior Director of Operations
Email: kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8498
Location: 606A BMW

 

Kimberly Charles
Administrative Coordinator of Special Projects
Email: kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-484-1368
Location: 621H

 

Christina Czechowicz
Manager of Faculty Workload
Email: cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8419
Location: 606A BMW

 

Jennifer Dobbins
Academic Integrity Officer & Faculty Services Specialist
Email: jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 646-557-4576
Location: 420H

 

Virginia Gardner

Adjunct Services Specialist

Email: vgardner@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212.237.8805

Location: 606BMW

 

Kate Gribbin
Manager of Faculty Workload
Email: kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-393-6318

Location:606BMW

 

Sydney Manansala

Student Evaluation of Faculty Coordinator

Email: smanansala@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8801

Location: 621H

 

Valerie Negron
Student Evaluation of Faculty Coordinator
Email: vnegron@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-621-3763
Location: 621H

 

Maribel Perez
Executive Associate to the Provost
Email: mperez@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8802
Location: 621H

 

Euclides Pereyra
Operations Support
Email: epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-621-3781
Location: 606ABMW

 

Brandon Tilghman
Faculty Services Coordinator
Email: btilghman@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8806
Location: 621H

 

Michael Wortman
Academic Operations Specialist
Email: mwortman@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8804
Location: 606A BMW